Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Jones

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tea green

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"All staffs there are nice, professional and great customer service! Very informative and helpful! The best place for insurance needs! Especially Talwinder- great customer service- 5 stars!"

Leonard Mickelsen

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we where shopping for auto insurance, they provided a very competitive rate for both car and home. After using Safe and Save app for 8 months, Norma from Doug Jones office called to tell us that they cut our car premiums in half. Whenever we have called the office, they are always very cheerful and able to help with what ever we needed. A great group of people to work with."

Thomas Ness

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great conversation with a lot of information. Very catered experience!!!"

Matthew Williams

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Norma has the best customer service ever. Always so helpful"

Kevin Hubbard

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug Jones and his team are the best. Every time I need something done, new policy, change in policy etc. Norma, Talwinder, Jamie and the rest of the team are always on it. I have all my insurance needs with this agency and wouldn’t do business anywhere else. Thank you all for everything!!!!"

Stuart Morgan

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The thing I like most about Doug and his employees is that they are extremely forthright about the coverages you need. They never try to "upsell" you and always explain to you why it is better to have a particular type of coverage. Honest insurance brokers are hard to come by but you will always have one in Doug Jones!"

John Nelson

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I carry multiple lines of insurance through Doug, and have always been impressed by his timeliness, professionalism, and accessibility. Equally important, Doug is an active member of the local community who volunteers his time and money with multiple worthy causes."

Brian

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug covers our home owners insurance, auto insurance, and our mortgage. We have been extremely pleased with his diligent work, professionalism, and attentiveness. Doug has saved us a lot of money and given us great insurance products. I would recommend him without reservation. He is the only one we will entrust our insurance and mortgage to now. Five stars!!"

Jeff Flinders

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug and his office has always taken my interest first. Any questions or concerns they’re there to help immediately. Top notch service and top notch family. I am proud to be a customer."

An Nguyen

September 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Marlia went above and beyond in helping me with some issue from my previous State Farm agency. She is very professional and helpful."

salina jones

November 13, 2014

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency since he started. Doug Jones and his team have been exactly what I want from my insurance agency. They answer the phone, respond to me via email when I ask which helps since I work and have a family to manage and not my insurance. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a group of agents that care about you and will take the time to understand your needs and service preferences."

Robert Anderson

November 4, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great Agency. They are available when we need them, able to explain insurance so we understand and give us options. I appreciate Doug Jones is a State Farm Agent willing to come and meet us at our home or Starbucks without hesitation."

Jamie Robertson

October 31, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have known Doug and his agency since it opened in the mid-2000's. I have always been impressed with their helpful, caring and professional service. The location in downtown Kent is really easy to find and get to being just two mins off the main road and right across the street from a very popular Starbucks. I have never had a problem with parking either. In addition, Doug is an all-round good person and I think highly of his involvement in his local community and local schools."

Michele Graves

October 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been a client of Doug Jones for many years. It only takes one brief phone call to his office to get things done whether it is a policy change, a question about coverage, or to report an accident. We have the utmost confidence in Doug and State Farm Insurance with the coverage of our home, vehicles, and life!"

Sandra Kuharic

October 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Doug Jones and State Farm have exceeded our expectations for value, customer service and satisfaction. Doug made the process of switching insurance providers so easy, we wondered why we hadn't done it sooner!"

Todd Swanson

October 21, 2014

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for 10yrs . Great Staff and Service ! Have my home, cars, mortgage and auto loans with them A++++++++"