Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Jones

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tea green

tea green

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"All staffs there are nice, professional and great customer service! Very informative and helpful! The best place for insurance needs! Especially Talwinder- great customer service- 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Leonard Mickelsen

Leonard Mickelsen

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Ness

Thomas Ness

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great conversation with a lot of information. Very catered experience!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Williams

Matthew Williams

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Norma has the best customer service ever. Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Kevin Hubbard

Kevin Hubbard

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stuart Morgan

Stuart Morgan

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Nelson

John Nelson

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Flinders

Jeff Flinders

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug and his office has always taken my interest first. Any questions or concerns they’re there to help immediately. Top notch service and top notch family. I am proud to be a customer."
Profile photo of An Nguyen

An Nguyen

September 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Marlia went above and beyond in helping me with some issue from my previous State Farm agency. She is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of salina jones

salina jones

November 13, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

November 4, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great Agency. They are available when we need them, able to explain insurance so we understand and give us options. I appreciate Doug Jones is a State Farm Agent willing to come and meet us at our home or Starbucks without hesitation."
Profile photo of Michele Graves

Michele Graves

October 22, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandra Kuharic

Sandra Kuharic

October 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Doug Jones and State Farm have exceeded our expectations for value, customer service and satisfaction. Doug made the process of switching insurance providers so easy, we wondered why we hadn't done it sooner!"
Profile photo of Todd Swanson

Todd Swanson

October 21, 2014

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for 10yrs . Great Staff and Service ! Have my home, cars, mortgage and auto loans with them A++++++++"